Cabinet Membership

(7 Members: 7 Conservatives) Cllrs. Fleming, (Chairman), Dickins, Firth, Hogarth, Lowe, Piper and Searles

Portfolio Holders 2015/16 (Annex to Appendix H of the Constitution - revised May 2015)

Cllr. Peter Fleming	Leader Policy & Performance	Corporate Policy & Performance, Communications, Customer Service Standards, Business Transformation, Special Projects (Asset Acquisition, Disposal & Redevelopment), Digital, Human Resources.
Cllr. Matthew Dickins	Direct & Trading Services	Direct Services, Street Cleansing, Waste & Recycling, Emergency Planning, CCTV, Environmental Health, Markets, Parking, Pest Control
Cllr. Roddy Hogarth	Economic & Community Development	Economic Development, Business Continuity, Regeneration, Town Centres, Tourism, West Kent Partnership, West Kent Leader Programme, Community Grants, Community Plan, Community Safety, Youth, Parishes
Cllr. Tony Searles	Finance	Audit & Corporate Governance, Budget & Financial Strategy, Local Tax, Procurement Policy, Facilities Management, Strategic Risk, Housing Benefit, Fraud, Operational Assets,
Cllr. Michelle Lowe	Housing	Housing Strategy & Policy, Housing Standards, Housing Needs, Empty Homes, Gypsy and Traveller, DFG, Health, Energy Efficiency, Fuel Poverty, Leisure.
Cllr Anna Firth	Legal & Democratic	Corporate Health and Safety, Equality, Democratic Services, Elections, Legal, Licensing, Trading Company, Shared Service Programme, Governance.
Cllr. Robert Piper	Planning	Conservation, Development Services, Development Control, Local Plan, Planning Policy, Building control, Transport policy, Enforcement.